Review deactivated app users

Review deactivated app users

Introduction

This guide explains how to review deactivated app users in the Sanas Portal. If you need to reactivate users, see Reactivate App Users (opens in new tab).

Before you begin

Procedure

  1. Log in to the Sanas Portal using your credentials.

  2. Click Users from the navigation menu, and ensure that the App users tab is selected.

  3. Select View deactivated users under the ellipsis () menu option.

.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-07-18T06%3A13%3A43Z&se=2026-07-18T06%3A24%3A43Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=k9nORpwXkkQZL2HHAibUtLEYlIqUCpG3WVq4Ftujlvs%3D)

  1. Review the following details for each deactivated user:

.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-07-18T06%3A13%3A43Z&se=2026-07-18T06%3A24%3A43Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=k9nORpwXkkQZL2HHAibUtLEYlIqUCpG3WVq4Ftujlvs%3D)

Parameter Description
User ID Unique identifier for the app user
Team name Assigned team before the app user was deactivated.
Last logged in Timestamp for the previous app activation.
Last logged out Timestamp for the previous app logout.
Last Sanas mic engaged Timestamp of the previous microphone engagement on the Sanas app.
Deactivated by Name of the Admin or Supervisor who deactivated the app user.
Deactivated at Timestamp for app user deactivation.

Support

Need help? Get in touch with our Support Team for assistance.