Disable Sanas for a Team when user preferences is configured

Disable Sanas for a Team when user preferences is configured

This article explains how to disable Sanas for an entire team or a specific user in a team from the Sanas Portal when manually disabling Sanas is restricted for users. This action becomes essential to manage app usage or license utilization.

Before you start

Disable Sanas for Team

  1. Log in to the Sanas Portal using your credentials.
  2. Navigate to the Users page.
  3. Click the option menu () next to the team you want to act on, then click Disable Sanas for all.
  4. The team users will no longer be able to use Sanas.

Disable Sanas for the user

  1. Follow Steps 1 to 3 of Disable Sanas for Team.

  2. Select the team where the user is assigned.

  3. Click the option menu () next to the user you want to act on, then click Disable Sanas.

    .png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-07-18T06%3A53%3A23Z&se=2026-07-18T07%3A04%3A23Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=tyfp915OUvBwGWdsMeKyayzuIoVObCM0mYAhXrcgd30%3D)

Support

Need help? Get in touch with our Support Team for assistance.